Administration

Administrative structure of the Bolashak structure of the

Kyzylorda Open University

Full name

activities

Email address

1

Dosmanbetov Bakbergen Sarsenovich

Scientific director, founder

bake_dos@mail.ru

2

Dosmanbetov Dinar Bakbergenovich

Rector

bolashak_5@mail.ru

3

Snasapova Gulzhakhan Zhumashovna

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs and Scientific Work

gul.snasapova@mail.ru

4

Bereket Zeitenov  Doskeldiuly

Vice-Rector for Economic Work and Information Technologies

bereket_zzz@mail.ru

5

Argynbekova Gulnar Ishanbekovna

Vice-Rector for Internationalization and Innovative Development

zan_kaf@mail.ru

6

Zhanzakov Marat Myktybayevich

Director of the Scientific Research Institute "Ecology and State of Biological Resources of the Aral Sea"

03886255@mail.ru

7

Nasimov Murat Orlenbaevich

Director of the Bolashak Research Institute

nasimov_m@mail.ru

8

Akerke Khalelovna Dairabay

Chief accountant

akerke_92kzl@mail.ru

9

Myrzanova Aliya Kaldybaevna

Head of the Academic Affairs Department

alena02_02_84@mail.ru

10

Tulepbergenova Ardak

Head of the Department of Educational Programs

ardak.t82@mail.ru

11

Eskaraeva Aigul Duisengalieva

Head of the Department for Educational Work and Youth Policy

aigul_eskaraeva@mail.ru

12

Raiymbekova Ayman Turebekovna

Head of the Accreditation and Rating Center

aiman_1969@mail.ru

13

Omarovich Khalel

Head of the Recruiting and Marketing Center

bolashak_5@mail.ru

14

Shaken Fariza Kanzharbekovna

Head of the Center for Media, PR and Image

fariza.shaken@mail.ru

15

Kikbaeva Aigerim Maksutovna

Head of the Career Center

a_kiikbaeva@mail.ru

16

Seisekeev Almat Orazgalievich

Head of the Department of Practice and Academic Mobility

seis-077@mail.ru

17

Serikbaeva Anel Kuanyshbaevna

Chairman of the Council of Young Scientists

serikbayeva.anel@list.ru

18

Zulkharnaeva Aselkhan Talgatovna

Head of the Business Incubator Center

 «Bolashak start up»

aselzulkharnay@mail.ru

19

Kadenova Gulzat Sandybayevna

HR Manager

lady.guleke@bk.ru

20

Tashtykbayev Nurlan Begalievich

Head of the Student Department

nur-mak@bk.ru

21

Berdibek Almasbek Abdimuratovich

Head of the Registration Office

officeregistrar@mail.ru

22

Embergenov Muratbek Abdikarimovich

Dean of the Higher School of Business, Engineering and Technology

ema-2802@mail.ru

 

23

Serkebayev Daurenbek Zhubayevich

Dean of the Higher School of Education and Pedagogy

Daurene@mail.ru

 

24

Aldabergenova Zhanara Baishoraevna

Head of the Library

zhanarazhanara@bk.ru

25

Segizbayeva Dana Usenovna

Head of the Distance Learning Center

dana_70.kzl@inbox.ru

26

Tulegenova Ainur Maksutovna

Head of Internal Quality Assurance and Strategic Analysis Department

smk_bolashak@mail.ru

27

Yesenova Roza Kadyrbaevna

Head of the Department «Pedagogy, Defectology and Art»

esenova6322@mail.ru

28

Zhazira Nursultankyzy

Head of the Department of «Philology, Journalism»

zhaznur@mail.ru

29

Zhusupova Gulnaz Appazovna

Head of the Department «Economics, Audit, Business and Management»

gulnaz.zhusupova75@bk.ru

30

Baitasov Kamalbek

Head of the Department of Engineering and Logistics

kbaitasov@mail.ru

31

Aymbetova Maria Tuleuovna

Head of the Department of Mathematics and Information Technology

aimbetova_maria@mail.ru

32

Argynbekova Gulnar Ishanbekovna

Head of the Department of «Jurisprudence and Social Disciplines»

zan_kaf@mail.ru

33

Alibekova Galiya Bekkozhakyzy

Head of the Department of «Natural Science and Sports»

galiya_alibekova@mail.ru